wtorek, 26 maja 2009

Released - PROCESS 1 and PROCESS 2

PROCESS 1 released by Abdicate Cell netlabel.

PROCESS 2 released by Audio Tong netlabel.

"The music is fiercely beautiful. I am completely energized by it! The events on Untitled 1 take you into a realm of huge spacial clarity, with the vibratory energies releasing, & entraining symbiotic energies in your spatio-physical-auditory awareness..."
Read here full review of Ladonna Smith.

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz